Loek van Wely joins the 16th BCC Open

Over 60 players representing 22 different countries have already registered for next year’s BCC Open. The field of 15 confirmed Grand Masters is led by defending Champion GM Nigel Short, with returning stars including Paco Vallejo, Surya Ganguly, and Jan Gustafsson. We are also delighted to announce that they are being joined by the Dutch legend, 6-time Dutch Champion, GM Loek van Wely.

For a complete list of competitors, visit this page

More details and entry form are available here: