Hall of Fame

Tournament Champions Gustafsson, Short and Vallejo
Champions GM Nigel Short, GM Jan Gustaffson and GM Francisco Vallejo Pons collect their trophies in the Thailand Open Chess Championship 2011

A complete list of past and present Thailand Champions has been posted here.

Check it out and see if you think your name should be there!


2 thoughts to “Hall of Fame”

  1. Good pictures, thanks. Yeah who is that guy? – I’ve seen him before somewhere…

Comments are closed.